District Representatives

The home team is expected to contact the visiting team with the game field and time at least 48 hours before the game.  Both home and away teams are obliged to contact each other at least 48 hours before the game.   If contact cannot be made within 48 hours before game time then contact or  email your District Representative.

  • eMail  – Alouette – Mario Santos
  • eMail  – Fraser Valley –  Kevin Shalicky
  • eMail  – South Surrey –  Bill Ross
  • eMail – Technical Director Coordinator – Scott Howey

Club Schedulers and Scorekeepers

South Fraser Youth Soccer Association

SCHEDULERS
Club Name Email
BC Tigers
Central City Breakers FC Nirmal Parhar Nirmaljitparhar@gmail.com
Coastal FC Charlotte Douglas cdouglas@coastalfc.ca
Coastal FC Carina Steer csteer@coastalfc.ca
Guildford Athletic Club Scott Hyams scott.hyams@guildfordac.com
North Delta Soccer Club Pam Gill fields@ndysc.com
North Delta Soccer Club Sonia Cordeiro admin@ndysc.com
South Delta United Deborah Sheldrick sdu.fieldcoordinator.boys@gmail.com
Surdel Girls Soccer n/a n/a
Surrey Football Club Sarb Lidder slidder@yahoo.ca
Surrey United Soccer Club Ryan Harding ryan.susc@gmail.com
Vancouver United Sports Club Onkar Shahi oshahi3@gmail.com

South Fraser Youth Soccer Association

SCOREKEEPERS
Club Name Email
BC Tigers Amar Bains amarbains01@hotmail.com
Central City Breakers FC Nirmal Parhar Nirmaljitparhar@gmail.com
Coastal FC Charlotte Douglas cdouglas@coastalfc.ca
Guildford Athletic Club Karen Gallagher karen.gallagher@guildfordac.com
North Delta Soccer Club Maria Kantarakias scores@ndysc.com
South Delta United Sage Kosa sduscorekeeper@gmail.com
Surdel Girls Soccer n/a n/a
Surrey Football Club Rob Bura rbura1@telus.net
Surrey United Soccer Club Brian Ginther brian.ginther@fortisbc.com
Vancouver United Sports Club Pinky Mahil Pinkimahil@hotmail.com

Fraser Valley Youth Soccer Association

SCHEDULERS
Club Name Email
Abbotsford Soccer Association Marissa Bryrne Byrnex5mm@mac.com
Abbotsford United Machan Gill Mgillno1@yahoo.ca
Aldergrove Youth Soccer Association n/a n/a
Chilliwack Football Club Mike Hawley Impact90@shaw.ca
Langley United Soccer Association Addie Owen Addieref@gmail.com
Preston GM Langley FC Amy Read Dnaread5@gmail.com

Fraser Valley Youth Soccer Association

SCOREKEEPERS
Club Name Email
Abbotsford Soccer Association Dan Village Gm@abbotsfordsoccer.com
Abbotsford United Machan Gill Mgillno1@yahoo.ca
Aldergrove Youth Soccer Association n/a n/a
Chilliwack Football Club Kevin Skalicky Skalicky@telus.net
Langley United Soccer Association Ashley Legassie Luysa.soccerscores@gmail.com
Preston GM Langley FC Amy Read Dnaread5@gmail.com

Alouette District Youth Soccer Association

SCHEDULERS
Club Name Email
Albion Football Club Kelli Bazett kellibazett@gmail.com
West Coast Auto Group Football Club Kim Reading kim.reading@westcoastfc.ca
Mission Soccer Club Rebecca Falk rebeccafalk11@gmail.com

Alouette District Youth Soccer Association

SCOREKEEPERS
Club Name Email
Albion Football Club Diana Cant dianaalbionfc@gmail.com
West Coast Auto Group Football Club Stacy Paterson stacy.paterson@westcoastfc.ca
Mission Soccer Club Tracy treasurer@missionsoccerclub.com